Facing Ego Problems

SWAMI
I got married in 2010. There are some ego problems and misunderstanding between both families and now we are separated. She is saying that she will not come back.

Naran

Chant “WATER VIOLET, TOGETHER DIVINE”.

Explanation

Water Violet: is Bach Flower Remedy that will help us to appreciate our relationships by making us to shed our ego.

Together Divine: switch words for harmony

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on May 9, 2013, in Harmony, Married Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. My husband is seeing other girls and physically inviolved as well. Though we live together we don’t hv any relation at all and he says “he doesn’t like me at all and doesn’t want to live with me”. Is there a way I can get him back in my life and save my marriage

  2. M
    chant together hold divine now

  3. Pranam sir,this msg i m writing for 1 of my frnd.he is married bt filed for divorce as his wife had an extramarital.she is also ready to give divorce(they hv an issue who stay with mother).now b4 few mths my frnd involved in an affair n d lady is also married.she said that she wl divorce her husbend and marry him.my frnd is totaly in depression,he is also physicaly involved with this lady.he is totaly confused about his uncertain future.sir i know that u hv that power to feel d unknown,plz tel us that is he can settle with this lady?suggest him anything he needed.

  4. My husband and i had a fight nd not talking to me. Though we live together we don’t hv any relation at all and not willing to talk he says “he doesn’t like me at all and doesn’t want to live with me”. Is there a way I can get him back in my life and save my marriage

  5. guruji ,iam very simply,i take others pain as my pain,i help many people in such a way i find some solution for there lively hood,i give ur chants to many people,iam stic to the house only i dont go alone any where,iam not able to exprese in which way ,financly also they expect from my husband,they in front of my husband they behave likeone side and in his absence like another,my husband dont realise this,in spit he blames me, iam very spiritual i chant all uer chants but take every thng from me but they respect who do not give them single pie,why this happens in my case, iam very sesitive,with lots of pain iam writing this my husband in spite of knowing their mistakes he supports them,he never allow me to complint on them,

Leave a Reply

