Raining clouds

ATEWHS

I am in a relationship since last five years. I really like him very much with many ups and downs and many adverse conditions. I have been his constant supporter.

He too loves me but we are not able to bring forward this relationship into marriage as he is stocked in his divorce case. He is married since last eight years and his wife left him as she does not want to get married and was forced by parents.

He is fighting for divorce but now she wants a large amount of money to give divorce. Due to all this things he gets demotivated and he thinks my life is being spoiled. He step backs at times.

I am really tired of this behavior and I feel bad when he steps back.

Please help me with some switch word or mantra so that we both get together and our problems get sorted out.

Naran

Chant “CLOUDS TOGETHER DIVINE NOW”

Explanation

Like clouds that bring rains (happiness), let your life be filled with love and prosperity.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 27, 2013, in Get Married and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Sir, please please please help me. I didn’t get any reply to my query.
    I am 32+ and still not finding a suitable match of my CHOICE to get married. Sir, I am an extremely sensitive woman. When in my early stages I got good proposals, i couldn’t even think of it because i got emotionally carried away because of some fraud people. Now, I am extremely frustrated and depressed. I want to get married IMMEDIATELY within this year or at the most just the beginning of next year. Sir, I am chanting ‘Lalitham Sadashivam’ ; “Concede Clear Centre Find Divine life partner Hole” ; ‘VALLABAM, GAJAANANAM, EKADHANTHAM’ whenever I can anytime, anywhere.
    Sir, I want to know if anything else I need to do so that my wish is fulfilled accordingly.
    Sir, I hope you will reply this time……..
    thanking you in advance………

  2. Sir, I am just seeing you as one who is going to rescue me of my problems. Sir, please reply to me.
    Sir, I also want to tell you that I am chanting ‘ Slow Care Together Divine” and “Ambika Anaadhi Nithanaa Ashwaroodaa” for the exam I have appeared and for job purposes. I am jobless almost for the last 1.1/2 year. I just need to get into a suitable job immediately. Also I need to clear exam to get better opportunities.Sir, is it okay to chant different mantras for different purposes at the same time. I am doing it because all are very very important now in my life. From morning till night , I chant all mantras alternatively. Sir, please answer to me.
    Thanking you………

  3. sorry ‘Ambika …………..Aparaajithaa’

  4. Naran Sir,
    I am waiting for your reply. I earnestly request you to reply to my queries.
    Thanking you……

  1. Pingback: Bring back the Love

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Bring back the Love

Leave a Reply

