Play happy

Madhu

How can we give up thinking about future as we see so many broken and unhappy marriages in my surroundings? So, this kind of fear comes.

Naran

When a thought comes, check the mind by saying, “If this thought gives me fear, why don’t I release this?”

“Can I release this?”

Just say “I let go this thought which gives me fear”.

You can also ask another question, “What thought gives me fearlessness?”

Come with as many thoughts as possible.

When a thought that gives you safety or trust appears, welcome it and release it.

It is a game! Play!!

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 6, 2013, in Harmony, Married Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. sir ,
    i have mailed u so many times .but u haven’t replied yet. plz help me .i got admission seat in m.tech college but my documents were not complete so they didn’t gave me admission .now my documents are complete but college authority is saying there is no admission seat in college.my whole year will be wasted.sir kindly help me.suggest some thing for me.

  2. Respected Naranji,

    We have a problem that we are not getting a maid to work in our house for last two months please guide us so that we can get some household help.

    Regards
    Rajiv

  3. sir ,plz reply

Leave a Reply

