Couldn’t get a divorce

Naran

Sridhar applied for a divorce, though his wife put all breaks to it, as she will get more share in the property if she is not agreeing for the divorce as per Indian Law.

He took Ruby pills. Soon after, he found out that his wife has a secret relationship with her ex-boyfriend which she had revealed in her Orkut. This evidence helped him to get an easy divorce.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 25, 2013, in Divorce and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. what is ruby pills

  2. I need your guidance for Switch word For solution to come out from my personal problem.

    My wife is very cruel to me and my family, she oftens abuses and does suicide attempts, very negative minded and short tempered .

    I do not want to live with her and need Divorce from her but she is not ready to give me divorce

    Please suggest me some Switch word to use to get Fast Divorce from my cruel Wife.

    Regards,
    Sujay

  1. Pingback: Very hard to get divorce

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Very hard to get divorce

Leave a Reply

