Find the divine time

Wedding is getting postponed

Juliana

I am engaged for one year and my wedding is not fixed yet. Which mantra I can chant? I’m desperate with this situation.

Naran

Chant as many times you can the mantra, “VALLABAM GAJAANANAM EKA THANTHAM”

Marriage for the aged

Suggest marriage mantra for boy an aged 43 to get an appropriate match.

Naran

To find the divine time to get married, chant, “VALLABAM GAJAANANAM EKA THANTHAM” as many number of times as possible.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 28, 2013, in Find Life Partner, Get Married and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Naranji, you are helping millions and millions solving their problems in life. Kindly suggest remedy for my niece. She is 33 years of age. She is engineer by profession and having a reasonable job. She is good looking but somewhat dark in colour. She also has Moola Nakshtra. So getting rejected mostly on these two grounds. Her brother got married one and half year back and now this girl is creating lot of problem for brother and his wife. She also goes and knocks on door when the couple is sleeping. She is basically frustrated and she did not felt loved by anybody in the family. Please sir, help her in getting married to suitable good boy and tell me what she should do or what her mother or I can do for her to get married.

    With pranams
    Sandhya

  2. Naranji, one more thing I forgot to write, when my sister showed my niece’s horoscope to some people, they said it is difficult for this girl to get married.

  3. Namaste Naranji,

    How are you doing? 🙂 It has been a long time since I wrote to you. I really hope you read this message..

    I am really grateful to you for a lot of helpful mantras, switchwords and remedies.. Most of them worked really well and gave me relief from the problems I was facing. Thank you so much for everything 🙂

    It has been three years since I am looking for a humble, educated, well settled husband who is open minded and progressive/adjusting in his thoughts. It has been a difficult journey. Learnt lessons. It is strange that life is throwing proposals at me of men who are complete contradictions to what I want or prefer.

    I believe that I am a decent girl who is educated not only in terms of literacy but also in values. This is a big factor that I see lacking in people these days. My parents would tip their decision towards a boy from a rich family however I would prefer someone who is rich but is self made. This is looking so difficult to get. I am very depressed over this. Sometimes I want to give up so desperately..

    I have tried – Vallabham Gajanam Ekadantham , Concede clear centre find divine life partner hole, circle technique- 520 – however nothing has worked.

    Kindly suggest the way forward.

    Will keep you in my prayers 🙂

    Regards,
    Radhika

  4. Dear sir
    My would be husband got new job one month before but still he didnt get joining date as we plan earliar that in coming february we will get married but due to his job our marriage postpond I just want that he will get his joining date immediately he is totaly frustrated now because he has given resignation to previous company I really want mantra so that not only my family even he or his family gt releif from tensions…..plz reply me as soon as possible

Leave a comment