Love lost in marriage

AR

It’s been only a few months I’ve been married but now my husband has started neglecting me. I do not feel as close as before. The little affectionate things and feelings have started disappearing from our couple life… please help!!!

Naran

  1. Chant “CHICORY, GENTIAN, WILLOW, BEECH, WALNUT, AQUAMARINE” for 100 times.
  2. Write the above names in a piece of paper and keep it under your pillow.

Explanation

CHICORY, GENTIAN, WILLOW, BEECH and WALNUT are Bach Flower Remedies.

Love lost: CHICORY and GENTIAN

Release blame, and resentment: WILLOW, BEECH and improve rapport: WALNUT

Develop affection: AQUAMARINE (gem remedy)

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 2, 2013, in Married Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. its only one and half year we married and we have 2 months old baby.he never loves me as same as his sister.please tell me any remedy that my husband think about me and loves me lot

  2. My husband has been flirtatious with women. .. abusive towards me…
    Last year he had an affair and that was the worst year of my life…

    Pl give me a switchwords to help keep together what’s been broken…

  3. unityspelltemple

    How i got my Ex husband back when he was Cheating on me and left me with two kids. I’m Candace Clifton, a US citizen, 26 years Old. I reside here in Denton, TX, United States. My husband and I have been married for about 14 yrs now. We were happily married with two kids, a boy and a girl. 3 months ago, I started to notice some strange behavior from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone else. He started coming home late from work, he hardly care about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn’t even come back home for about 2-3 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that Dr.Unity can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and told him my problems and he told me what to do and i did it and he did a spell for me. 28 hours later, my husband came to me and apologized for the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. I and my family are living together happily again. Dr.Unity is the Best online spell caster that is powerful and genuine. If you have any problem contact him and i guarantee you that he will help you. Email him at: ( Unityspelltemple@gmail.com ) you can also call or Add him on Whats-app: +2348071622464·

Leave a comment