Obstacles for wedding

Priyanka

I am getting married in November 2012. It is an arranged marriage and was fixed in Oct 2011.

Since the time the marriage was fixed, I and my fiancé’ faced a lot of obstacles (including obstacles from relatives etc.) and the dates were postponed twice.

I now want to ensure a happy married life. Although it is an arranged marriage, I want to ensure that I give my partner a lot of love, respect and affection.

Naran

I am very happy about the marriage. Congratulations and Best of luck for everything in life.

You are the only person who asked me “I want to give my partner a lot of love, respect and affection.”

My special prayers will be there for you and your husband.

As and when any obstacle comes, just say, “I submit this to the feet of Divine” and move ahead.

Don’t have any ill feeling towards anybody.

  • Thank the marriage day in advance.
  • Thank your parents, his parents and all those who are involved in performing this marriage.
  • Thank the marriage hall.
  • Thank the cook.
  • Thank the attendees.
  • Think and thank everyone who is involved in this marriage.
  • Chant “SWEET CHESTNUT, WALNUT, HORNBEAM, TOGETHER DIVINE ORDER”

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 5, 2013, in Find Life Partner and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. We have pledged our jewellery to a pawn broker and he is refusing to return it. We’ve paid the loan amount but he isn’t returning it sayin he got a tax raid and the jewels are with yhe police

  2. Sir my marriage is not occurring till this time.I am 27 years old.there is so many obstacles.help me sir to find a suitable allience and also to get a good job.

  3. I am 1960 born …I
    Unmarried female. .now I want to get married I . ..I have been trying for a long time but it’s not happening. .Pl help me

  1. Pingback: Get re-united

  2. Pingback: Remove obstacles in getting married

  3. Pingback: Love breaks all the hurdles

  4. Pingback: Reach Naran » Get re-united

  5. Pingback: Reach Naran » Remove obstacles in getting married

Leave a comment