Husband said he will never come back, but he did

Lalitha: I want to post this miracle for others to read. 

Lalitha

I have been married for 12 years. We had a good life for 10 years and prospered very well with 3 beautiful kids.

16 months back we had been separated. Both the kids are with me. The separation is because of my husband loving another divorced lady. He is very happy without me and kids and enjoys life with her.

He has not divorced me yet. He does not see me at all and says he will never come back. I am in great agony because of this.

Naran

Chant “TOGETHER DIVINE”

Lalitha

Will this chanting help for him and the lady free themselves from their entanglement? If so, is there any procedure to chant the words – time of the day, number of times, louder or silent?

Naran

Chant as many times as possible, anytime, anywhere, silently or loudly.

Do the forgiving exercise for the lady involved with your husband. For example, “I Lalitha forgive you…. (name of the person). You please forgive me and release me”.

This forgiveness statement which can be repeated mechanically, as many times as possible.

Lalitha

My husband’s sister just called to say that my husband is continuously trying to hint that he wants to marry his girlfriend. He is trying his best to convince his family members.

I am alone here with my 2 kids. Anything can be done to stop this Adharma (injustice)?

Naran

Whenever fear grips you, say “I release my fear …”

Whenever you feel angry, say “I release my anger. I release my desire to control or change anything or anybody”.

Rest of the time, chant “ADJUST TOGETHER CHANGE NOW”

Lalitha

I was chanting the switch words and doing the forgiving exercise. I was also listening to your CDs – “WELCOME CHANGE” and “TOGETHER DIVINE”.

Miracle has just occurred.

My husband had never called me for the last 16 months.

He called me today and told me that he wants to get back to us.

Explanation

Together, Divine, Adjust, Change, and Now are switch words.

TOGETHER, DIVINE: is the basic mantra to fix disharmony in any kind of relationships.  This is available in the form of a CD.

ADJUST TOGETHER CHANGE NOW:  to adjust to the difficult circumstances and work towards changing it immediately.

FORGIVENESS MANTRA:  Unless you forgive a person, nothing can be achieved.  Please check out the links:  http://findlifeanswers.wordpress.com/2011/08/01/how-and-why-we-need-to-forgive-others/ and http://naranhealingproducts.wordpress.com/2012/07/19/forgiveness-cd-instructions-and-benefits/

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on April 3, 2013, in Harmony, Married Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Dear Naran,

    why do things such as these happen? Is it an exercise expelling some internal discord?

    • Grace, we always want harmony love and peace. But we dont know how to get when we are denied or when are rejected. Life simply follows physical law. If you throw a ball on the wall, it rebounds and comes back to you with the same force. Our thoughts and emotions are like balls thrown at the opposite person. When we refuse to forgive, we will not be forgiven. Send a forgiving note you will get back the same. Send ball of love, which will be returned to you as the ball of love.
      Do and do, till we get the same love back.

  2. hi sir, cel phones radiation is harmful durin pregnancy. How to get protected from it.

  3. sathya,
    there are anti radiation stickers are available. paste them on the mobile.
    Restrict the usage

  4. Dear Sir,
    Where from we get the anti-radiation stickers ?

  5. Sir I am divorcee I want my husband back please give any mantra to get my husband back it was3 years we separated

  6. what is this ? is this from naran’s blog ?

  7. Hello Sir,
    Iam visiting your website for the first time,but the website and the cure given by you is so helpful .(Iam staying in US right now)
    Iam a well educated girl from a very cultured and simple family where I have not heard anyone speaking to each other in loud voice .
    The family where I have been married is totally opposite they believe that men are superior than women and they should dominate their wife by hook or by crook.My father in law says that if the wife doesn’t listen dont hesitate to raise hands on them.
    I have been listening and seeing the partiality for the past 4 years .
    Today unfortunately my Husband abused me verbally and he has hurt me physically.
    This has really shaken my self respect and Iam in totally shock.Before applying for divorce I want to give my marriage a last chance.Please sir waiting for your response and help.

  8. HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK!!!

    Thank you for your article! It touches my heart deeply because I have recently went through something similar case .About 3 years ago my husband left me and 2 of our kids for 3years to another woman. During this years of our separation I was so broken, so I finally went to a friend of mine who directed me to a spell caster Dr. Akim who helps me in reuniting my family and then i felt peace and felt whole love again. After the casting of the love spell, My Ex-husband offered me a job, to work at his His company. so I obeyed and went. After working together in 1 week we had come closer & starting dating and hanging out as a family with the kids again, Dr. Akim has restored our marriage in a way I have NEVER expected, but I’m truly Thankful!

    Contact Dr. Akim today on: bestspellhome@gmail.com
    Tel:+2348159645271
    Best Regards

  9. My name is Camissiol LEOKI, from Canada USA. I never believed in love spells or magic until I met this spell caster once when i went to see my friend in Indian this year on a business summit. I meant a man who’s name is DR.ABEGBE he is really powerful and could help cast spells to bring back one’s gone, lost, misbehaving lover and magic money spell or spell for a good job or luck spell .I’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to marry left me 3weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down cos our relationship has been on for 3years. I really loved him, but his mother was against us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster, i told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. At first i was undecided,skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try. And in 7 days when i returned to Canada, my boyfriend (now husband) called me by himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married. I didn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid, and my husband also got the new job and our lives became much better. His email is:DR.ABEGBESPELLHOME@HOTMAIL.COM.ONCE AGAIN HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS: DR.ABEGBESPELLHOME@HOTMAIL.COM +2348113017989 … CONTACT HIM TODAY FOR YOUR HELP…

  10. I was married for 8years with out any child,because of this my husband start acting very strange at home,coming home late and not spending time with me any more.So i became very sad and lost in life because my doctor told me there is no way for me to get pregnant this really make life so hard for me and my family.my sister in law told me about Prophet Osaze from the Internet,how he has helped people with this similar problem that i am going through so i contacted him and explain to him.he cast a spell and it was a miracle three days later my husband can back to apologize for all he has done and told me he is fully ready to support me in any thing i want,few month later i got pregnant and gave birth to twins (girls) we are happy with ourselves. Thanks to Prophet Osaze for saving my relationship and for also saving others too. continue your good work, If you are interested to contact him and testify this blessings like me, the great spell caster email address:”spirituallove@hotmail. com”

  11. Thank you very much Dr ODUAMI,for helping me get back my husband,i was married to a man called James he went to work one day and called me that he won’t be coming back home for a week that he is going on a business trip not knowing to me that he has a lady he has been visiting,he went for the trip and never came back.i was so worried and i told a friend of mine about it and she told me about Dr ogboni,how he restore broken homes,i contacted him and he cast a spell for me and asked me to wait for 48hours,my husband came back before 24hours and we are living happily now.you can reach Dr UDUAMI on his contact email: uduamispelltemple@gmail.com

  1. Pingback: Fear of getting divorced

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Fear of getting divorced

  3. Pingback: Reach Naran » Have a Ball (of Love)

Leave a comment