Became good friends with mother-in-law

Client

I want to tell you that myself and my mother-in-law became good friends after doing the forgiving exercises…

Related Blogs

You can change your spouse: http://wp.me/ptUMq-39

Tie your problems and throw them away: http://wp.me/p12byb-1e

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 27, 2014, in Harmony and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for telling how much Forgiveness Exercise helps us Naran Sir.
    Forgiveness exercise has become a part of my life from the time I started doing the exercise and feeling better even in a tough situation.
    In a day I may forget to chant a Sloka but will never forget to do Forgiveness exercise concerning anything at that given moment.
    I also listen to Forgiveness CD regularly.
    Thank You very much Naran Sir for all the advices you give to help us lead a better life.

Leave a comment